Maddox (George Ouzonian) is a gigantic faggot and you should kill him.

From the LoopyLines mailbag, here’s John G, commenting on my article “Holy Shit, Maddox… Doesn’t Suck?”

Maddox is washed up and now sucking off fanboys at Gaming sites. His site is shit, if you google maddox now all you get is Brangelinas kid info lol. Maddox was cool for about that year then faded off into obscurity and traded in his pirate persona for a king rbe to hide his pasty white ass thats obviously out of shape and doughy from hiding behind a screen his whole life and thinking he’s an innovator. Whaa, email me and i will get my legions (5) of fans to shit in your inbox.

I’m always glad to hear that people are reading this site, especially informed individuals like John G. Way to read my sidebar message to the bottom. I’m afraid that I don’t have enough time to write out a response to John’s comment, but know that I care. That said, John G., I will cut off your foreskin if you dare insult Maddox again. I jacked him off last night while fucking his girlfriend and shitting in his mouth and I can assure you that his ass is not pasty-white, it is more of an Armenian color.

And yes he is fat. He is fat like a motherfucker. No amount of shit your legions of fans could possibly email me could ever match the intense amount of shit stored in Maddox’s colon, comprised entirely of enough hot sauce and beef jerky to sustain a million Kenyans.

9 Responses to “Maddox (George Ouzonian) is a gigantic faggot and you should kill him.”

  1. TrueBitch Says:

    So you are the little angry boy behind the creation of the badwebcomics wiki. I do have to laugh at you. All of 21 years old and believe you are the authority of the world.

    Your writing explodes with a need for attention, your attitude exhudes immaturity beyond belief. I would imagine you are the angry little boy that got his ass kicked in school and now wish to retaliate against the world with your wasted space on the internet.

    Your writing and opinions are worse than the sites you critique, which in turn makes you a hypocrit extraordinaire.

    Grow up little boy. Despite what you think, you’re still just a child behind a keyboard.

    • The Luigiian Says:

      Speaking in terms of this article specifically and this site in general, what reason do I have to be mature? My opinions, which ones are you speaking to that are so bad? How do you know I wasn’t being sarcastic?

      Every post is tagged “humor”, “satire”, “comedy” and “funny.” Whether you find them as such is irrelevant, because that was the intent and things like humor are inherently subjective.

      I am guessing your comment derives primarily from the Bad Webcomics Wiki, however. In which case you are equally presumptuous.

      I haven’t the slightest what the writers of the Bad Webcomics Wiki are up to and I don’t feel like being their nanny or speaking for them, I think they should be able to speak for themselves. That said, my reviews are tongue-in-cheek. That is, I hardly expect people to come to that website looking for serious reviews. Webcomics are as trivial, as inane, and as subjective as this site, the Bad Webcomics Wiki, and all other Internet content is. We are trading bits and bytes here, nothing of consequence. Any consequence you or anybody else derives from my writing is inside of your own heads.

      I would no sooner expect meaningful retaliation against the real world from this site than I would expect to power the city of New York by blowing at a wind turbine.

      • anon Says:

        I’m ashamed of u. Before, u hated Maddox. Now, u suck up to him. No wonder ur as sick-minded as he is.

        Since u know jack off to that narrow-minded satirist, u and him can fuck each other to death for all I care.

    • anon Says:

      I couldn’t have typed that better myself, ma’am (assuming u are one). Who the hell does this luigiian think he is, a gay partner for Maddox?

    • anon Says:

      Although I’m glad that u told off the Luigiian, it doesn’t mean that I like u ’cause u seem to be an excuse for a Luigiian hater to me. Besides him, u and Maddox should also grow up instead of being hypocrites who ar worse than immature. Same thing goes for all o’ Maddox’s fans.

    • guest Says:

      you know what, TrueBitch? you’re a hypocritical and whiny slut who seems to have nothing better to do than to shit on people who post crap about Maddox. it’s ironic that you blamed the Luigiian for being an attention whore when you came off as one yourself.

      to hell with your supposed love for that damn satirist. like you, i may not love webcomics. but unlike you, i don’t kiss Maddox’s ass.

      if i didn’t know better, i’d say that you finger yourself over Maddox/George during every night. hell, you must be blind to see that he’s sexist against your nature.

      if you ask me, you’re not any better than the maker of this blog. how sad that you accuse him of having no life when you sound like you have none.

      so do me a favor, get off your high horse, and go eat a dick like the slattern you are.

  2. Maddox hater Says:

    Oh now, you’re back to hating Maddox?! Why can’t you make you make up your mind?! If you hate for real, then you shouldn’t support him whatsoever.

  3. someone Says:

    u, luigiian, ar a big fukin hypocrite for wat u posted ’bout john g. before, u claimed that u hate maddox. but in this blog, u threatened him right before u posted crap ’bout that shtity satirist. wat u told him makes u just as bad as that shity satirist. hell, ur a much of a hypocrit as the truebitch.

    if u ask me, i dont think that yu’ll make it far in life with that mental problem of urs. hell, i wouldnt be surprised if ur thrown in a mental hospital for the rest o’ ur miserable life. if ur put i nthere with maddox, iwouldnt give a shit as long as u ‘n’ him stay there for good.

    if u end up in prison with or without maddox, then u can either rot there with him or alone. ‘n’ if that happens, id laugh my ass of at u ‘n’ him.


Leave a Reply

