The Mating Dance.

I must perform the Mating Dance.
The Mating Dance is inside me.
The girls love my Mating Dance.
It drives my loins to loving.
But, you don’t understand
The Power of the Mating Dance.
It is powerful, like the moon,
the sun, or the stars.
It drives my loins to loving.
The girls love my Mating Dance.
It is what keeps me dancing
long into the night, long after
Others have long before begun
The Sleep of Those who do Not
Understand the Mating Dance.
The mating dance is inside me.
I must perform the Mating Dance.

Leave a Reply

