Whoops.

All right, here’s the deal. I know I said I’d post one of these webcomics on the site today, but then I realized it had a reference to Osama Bin Laden, and, seeing as how tomorrow is September 11 and they might attack us again, I decided not to offend, traumatize, or get killed by the CIA. I have deep respect for anyone who was killed or saved lives in that tragedy; I suppose with all this terrorist talk lately, I’ve just sorta subliminally internalized it.

The webcomic will be part of a serial on “Bin Laden” at Sara and Milo’s school (which means that once I post it, you might not understand it for a little while).

In other words, that comic I promised will be here on or around the 13th, when the danger clears. Let’s hope I don’t have any reason not to post it.

Leave a Reply

