The Webmaster’s Voice: August 17, 2006

Hello, fellow humans! Today, of course, I realized that it was time for me to update the Directory yet again. I realized this from a Real Life Comic. Let me explain.

You see, it is time for school again. But, right before school started, my cousin came over to our house and we played video games for a very, very long time, and I realized, of course, that I had not played video games for a very long time. I have no idea what happened after that, but the upshoot is that I decided to read all six and a half years of Real Life comics and taking time off to play on my Game Boy Advance, enjoying the kind of “fun” that is usually reserved to Japanese children. And so I read one of his posts about how sorry he was for not updating, and realized that I have not updated my site for quite a long time.

This site’s design is wonderful, but I think it needs a freshening up. Luigiville is about to turn ten years old. Most marriages don’t last that long. So I think a serious celebration is in order. I will buy an Xbox and several video games for the occasion, assuming the Lego figures do not beat me with sticks. I fear them, for I sleep in the same room as they do. So every night, I look at Luigiville as I go to bed, and wonder what would happen if one day they just got sick of me using my money to buy things like food and high-speed internet so I could read hundreds of Real Life comics at a time and new clothes, and just decide to go Chucky on me. You know what I mean. It is a typical fear of People with Way Too Many Toys in Their House–that the toys will kill them, after having all their clothes removed one too many times by strange children at Goodwill. So I know not what to do. Especially once I start getting real homework at school.

For now, I guess PrettyPrincess wants to post. May God have mercy on your souls.

One Response to “The Webmaster’s Voice: August 17, 2006”

  1. Liquid vitamins supplement body balance Says:

    Liquid vitamins supplement body balance

    Liquid vitamins supplement body balance


Leave a Reply

