Robo Granny Report Part II

Anyway, so everything’s been going well with Luigiville. I ordered the parts from Bricklink, and my mother says she’ll send the check soon, but I know the score. She’s just like those girls who I ask out and they say “Yes” and then when I don’t call after three weeks they act all snooty like I attempted to kill their grandparents. Just because they wanted to go out with me. Hey, wait! That brings me straight to our report for the day, “Robo-Granny Report Part II”.

LAST WEEK…

We tried to get Grandma’s medicine, which is essentially rat poison.

THIS WEEK…

We found out that we can’t get Grandma’s blood test to make sure the rat poison they’re giving her isn’t killing her. I’ve seen the terrible results of this. For example:

  • People who don’t get their blood tested for rat poison begin watching America’s Funniest Home Videos, which typically features three people being hit in the crotch, and several weiner dogs doing “comical” things;
  • They begin watching golf on TV;
  • They often begin voluntarily listening to Phil Collins music.I know this by experience, especially the Phil Collins part.Although I am no medical physician, except in my Mock Trial Class where I am “Dr. Lee/Leigh Taylor”, who did not find anything strange after 7 instances of bruising in his patient, I am relatively certain that not testing the effects of rat poison on the human body is somewhat dangerous. So we are attempting to get Grandma to talk to the doctor. She continues to say that we should leave them alone and just be patient (no pun intended) with them. She says this while watching golf on TV and listening to the Phil Collins music I put on.So I am worried about my Robo-Granny. I feel that this is a scary situation, even more so than after our neighbors shot guns at our house. I don’t know what to do. I think that my dog, Sissy, agrees with me. Lately, we’ve been trying to get her to go outside and she just stumbles around, trying to figure out where she is and why she is living with humans. So I feel really bad.

    To conclude, if anybody cares (like halibut you do), I might write a third update to this breaking story next week. Otherwise I’m going to do something more fruitful with my time, such as sleeping.

  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

